7th and 8th Grade Student Council Representatives Elected

On Friday, September 29 Middle Division selected their Student Council. The vote was held for the first time using a secure digital voting system. The goals for the Council this year are not only to provide students with several opportunities but also to build a Gaga Ball court and fundraise for Puerto Rico and our Nepal sister school.

2017-2018 Student Council
Terrell Woods- President
Stella Curry – Vice President
James Elverson – Secretary
Daphne Noelle-Smith – Treasurer
Isabelle Angelone – Creative Director
Ella Dobrzanski – 7th Grade Representative
Zarine Nanavati – 7th Grade Representative.

Leave a Reply