Local Seniors Named Scholarship Finalists

Original article published on Tampa Bay Times

Twelve Pasco County high school seniors were announced as semifinalists in the 2019 National Merit Scholarship program: Armen Brotgandel, Edward Brotgandel, Komal Handoo and Summer R. Wylie from Land O’ Lakes High; Chin-Chin Choi, Nalin Mehra and Neil Rupani from Wiregrass Ranch High; Eugenia Alexeyeva, Michael Qi and Sean G. Rent from Gulf High; Hannah E. Holliday from Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High; and Roshan Warman from Academy at the Lakes.

Read the full article here.