2019 Pasco County Science Fair Results

Saturday, February 2 was a very exciting day for Academy’s representatives at the Pasco County Science fair. Out of the 12 students AATL sent, 5 will be moving onto the State Fair.


Middle Division

Daniel Jacob and Ben Harrison – 2nd in Environmental Science

Eryn McLeod and Alaina Hedgespeth – 2nd in Environmental Science

Zarine Nanavati – 1st place in Behavioral Science (was invited to State, but cannot attend)

Quinn McCormick – 1st place in Microbiology

Ella Dobrzanski – 2nd place in Physics, Broadcom Masters award and moving onto State

Zsofia Vo – 1st place in Animal Sciences, Broadcom Masters award and moving onto State


Upper Division

Natalie Aviles – 2nd in Mathematics

Brooke Blankenship – 1st in Animal Sciences

Addison Pollock – 1st in Biomedical Science

Ethan Cisler – 1st in Physics and moving onto State

Vishnu Malhotra – 1st in Environmental Science and moving onto State

Roshan Warman – 1st in Mathematics, Intel Excellence in Science awards and moving onto State