AATL Varsity Boys Basketball is on a Roll and Football All State Players have been Announced

Academy at the Lakes Athletics News

Our Varsity Boys basketball team is off to one of its best starts in recent years, posting an impressive 7-2 record.

Recently, several players from our State Championship football team were honored with individual awards from the FCAPPS League.

FCAPPS All State awards went to:

Jalen Brown – Quarterback

Andrew Kilfoyl – Offensive Lineman

Dylan Price – Defensive End

Jullian Jennings – Defensive Back

Dylan Price – Defensive Player of the Year

Matthew Martin – Sportsmanship Award

Artemii Stepanets – Spiritual Inspirational Award

Jalen Brown – Heisman Trophy Winner

Finally, for the second consecutive year, Coach Shawn Brown was named the 2018 Coach of the Year.